How to Order

Step 1: Choose Your Test Type


If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at support@dnatca.com or call 1-877-714-6360. Laboratory hours are Monday to Friday, from 8am to 5pm PST, 11am to 8pm ET. Orders placed before 2pm PST (5pm ET) on working days are shipped out the same day. Orders placed after 2pm PST (5pm ET) or on weekends, or holidays are shipped out the next business days.

2 Easy Ways to Order

Order Online 24/7 Click to continue » Order by Phone

Mon to Fri, 8AM to 5PM PST / 11AM to 8PM EST

1-877-714-6360

All testing kits are shipped immediately

Status Check

Forgot your password?